Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Jane B. for Ed Arriola

Vail, AZ
Thank you for helping me through the process!! You made it simple!!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler W. for Ed Arriola

Corona De Tucson, AZ
Constant communication. Ed was amazing to work with

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Adam N. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
We had a pretty unusual loan process and Ed navigated it like a star. Great team approach with our agent and lender. Ed was able to mitigate our stress levels like a pro!

4.8 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Markus S. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
As first-time homebuyers, my wife and I needed some guidance navigating the mortgage process. Mr. Arriola provided the assistance we needed and ensured that we remained on track until closing.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Trenden F. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was professional and nice to work with.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brittani F. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed is great!!!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by William S. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Ed made the whole process straight forward and simple

4.8 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Dave P. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
very efficient and good communication.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Ed Arriola

San Tan Valley, AZ
Second time in a year I worked with Ed. Great service and a great job. Huge help to us on advice as well.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Julie L. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
It's been such a pleasure to work with Ed Arriola for our home refinance. We initially worked with Ed as the lender for our home purchase and when it came time for us to consider refinancing, we appreciated how transparent and competitive Long Mortgage was in the process. Ed made the entire process seamless and was readily available via email and phone throughout the transaction. Thank you Ed for assisting us again!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Darlene W. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Was able to process my loan quickly and expedited my appraisal to allow closing sooner

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Paul M. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Martha & Ed were a pleasure to work with, they were very pleasant and fun. Not once did I ever feel nervous or an inkling if buyers remorse

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Frances F. for Ed Arriola

Glendale, AZ
My experience working with Ed Arriola and his associates was great! This was my 1st tine purchasing a home and if ever I decide to purchase another one in the future I would love to work with him again.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Marek P. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Ed help us a lot. He served us with help and his experience. He was with us through the whole process from the 1st day until the closing day. We felt very comfortable and safe with him. Thank you ED.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was very personable, friendly and helpful

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Took care of us like he was helping a friend.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Farhad A. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed is super helpful and responsive

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by William R. for Ed Arriola

Oracle, AZ
Ed worked closely with us throughout the whole process of getting loan approval. We are new to Arizona home buying process and with his help we were able find our way through the maze of documentation to get our loan.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Easy to work with, very thorough and helpful. Thank you Ed!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Ed Arriola

Marana, AZ
Got a great rate, great service, little hiccup with long distance esigning, resolved quickly and well with minor inconvenience. Overall an excellent experience. Would recommend Ed.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Karl K. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was always on top of things. He followed through when I had questions and made the whole experience stress free.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Ed Arriola

Arivaca, AZ
hi ed

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top