Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy O. for Ed Arriola

Oracle, AZ
Ed was Great to work with...professional and friendly, a wonderful combination.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
There were times that little glitches would come up and I would find that Ed had already taken care of the situation. Every time I have referred Ed to one of my buyers they have said he was helpful and that they were going to use him BBC as their Mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was a great communicator… He always seemed like he was willing to go the extra mile to make things happen. We really appreciate his efforts.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was very helpful. He was attentive to our needs, making this process easy and able to be completed in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Isaac W. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
I knew what was going on and what to expect next every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by William W. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
The communication lines with Ed were always open. His advice and direction ensured a smooth purchase oif our new homne. GREAT job.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lee W. for Ed Arriola

Marana, AZ
Ed was quick to respond to our many questions. The entire process was very organized and convenient.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Charles H. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed goes above and beyond to make the process painless and works to get you the best rate available. Fantastic!!!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Shirley K. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Ed Arriola was so responsive to my concerns. This is the 2nd time I've done business with him. Ed is always professional and genuinely works toward meeting the customer needs. He's truly a pleasure to work with!

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Second time using Ed. He was great.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Ed Arriola

Green Valley, AZ
I have worked with Ed before and trust him to get me the best deal. Given the Covid environment, all businesses seem to be running more slowly. Ed kept my loan package up to speed as best as the situation allowed. He kept me well informed and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I hope to deal with Ed a few more times in the future. He's the best!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gerald A. for Ed Arriola

Marana, AZ
Ed Arriola

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
It was refreshing to work with someone who delivered what they said they would. Ed made the process very easy and was on top of the process throughout. There were a few very minor issues and Ed helped us through them quickly with the least amount of fuss and disruption. I was also very pleased with the communications channel and his being available to us to answer questions and offer advice. Overall, a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn Y. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Excellent & professional, highly recommend! Mr. Arriola is a true professional

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Frank P. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was fantastic in making sure to keep us informed every step of the way. He completed every step in a very timely manner and made the entire process extremely easy. He is the best loan officer and will recommend him highly.

4.5 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Quick responses and knowledgeable service.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed took incredible care of my wife and I purchasing our first house. Answered all of our questions quickly and made us feel at ease applying for our mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Randy B. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was very responsive to all of my questions.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed made the whole financial process flow effortlessly and smoothly. He kept us up to date. I highly recommend Ed.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gary L. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed is very pro active. Notified me of falling interest rates and worked on his side to make this process an excellent experience. I would never change from using Ed. we were able to close ahead for the planned date.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Georgia H. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Of all the individuals involved in my home purchase, Ed was the most accommodating and personable. Mine was a confusing and complex mortgage funding process. He was diligent and persistent in his efforts to obtain financing for my house purchase. He went above and beyond what is expected of a mortgage broker. He answered my many questions with patience and was knowledgeable about all aspects of my transaction. A++

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard E. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed did a great job for us during this loan application! Called or emailed us with updates and requirements throughout the process. Just an UNBELIEVABLE amount of paperwork.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca N. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
This loan was the easiest and fastest one I’ve ever been involved in! I will definitely recommend Ed Arriola to others! He is very knowledgeable and professional! Rebecca

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed made the process very streamlined and easy for us. He kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kay K. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Effective communication and guidance.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Samer A. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed was very professional and prompt and all handling of our documents and necessary paperwork to get the loan closed. He went above and beyond when the VA turndown our loan application and changed over to the secondary applicant. I would definitely use him again in the future if we buy another home.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Philippe F. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Fast and accurate feedback. Nice to have worked with you Ed!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michele N. for Ed Arriola

Scottsdale, AZ
Ed was super responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and just nice to work with. I have purchased homes in the past, and refinanced countless times. Working with Ed was significantly faster, easier and less disruptive of my life than every other time I've gone through this process. Will never use another lender!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Donna F. for Ed Arriola

Oro Valley, AZ
Well organized "1 stop" service, from start to end. Well done and thanks

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gene R. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed and his staff are professional and extremely helpful in making the transaction go smooth. Thank you for your assistance for the second time!

4.7 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by DeMarie I. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed walked us through the tedious process of filling out forms and helped with the tech issues. Ed was courteous and friendly all during the process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Damon L. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed, you made the application process as easy as we've ever experienced. Your knowledge of what works and what requires less work on our part, only comes from your years in handling home loans. Additionally, we really appreciated the lending rate you found. Doesn't get better than that. De & I both thank you for your good work.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Farhad A. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Great and responsive service. Thank you Ed for goodness rate and savings too

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Ed Arriola

Oracle, AZ
Ed was super friendly and responded quickly!

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed met with us on short notice during our recent visit to Tucson, walked us through the application process, and found us a good rate. Once we had locked in, he kept us informed of the process and quickly responded to our questions. We were very pleased.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler F. for Ed Arriola

Red Rock, AZ
Everything from start to finish was a breeze. Ed made everything as easy as possible and was very thorough in helping us purchase our first home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Beverly R. for Ed Arriola

SAHUARITA, AZ
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Terrance R. for Ed Arriola

SAHUARITA, AZ
Before being referred to Ed Arriola we were working with the Stratton Realty Group. The end results of dealing with their realtors and brokers to sell our home in order to buy new construction (as part of a package deal) left us homeless. They could not get us financed. Ed took the reins, explained the pros and cons of our situation. Within 2 weeks we were in our new home! What a relief! Don't try any other company when it comes to the FEDS (Mac n Mae) use Ed!

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top