Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.7 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by DeMarie I. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed walked us through the tedious process of filling out forms and helped with the tech issues. Ed was courteous and friendly all during the process.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Damon L. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed, you made the application process as easy as we've ever experienced. Your knowledge of what works and what requires less work on our part, only comes from your years in handling home loans. Additionally, we really appreciated the lending rate you found. Doesn't get better than that. De & I both thank you for your good work.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Farhad A. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Great and responsive service. Thank you Ed for goodness rate and savings too

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Ed Arriola

Oracle, AZ
Ed was super friendly and responded quickly!

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Ed Arriola

Tucson, AZ
Ed met with us on short notice during our recent visit to Tucson, walked us through the application process, and found us a good rate. Once we had locked in, he kept us informed of the process and quickly responded to our questions. We were very pleased.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler F. for Ed Arriola

Red Rock, AZ
Everything from start to finish was a breeze. Ed made everything as easy as possible and was very thorough in helping us purchase our first home.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Terrance R. for Ed Arriola

SAHUARITA, AZ
Before being referred to Ed Arriola we were working with the Stratton Realty Group. The end results of dealing with their realtors and brokers to sell our home in order to buy new construction (as part of a package deal) left us homeless. They could not get us financed. Ed took the reins, explained the pros and cons of our situation. Within 2 weeks we were in our new home! What a relief! Don't try any other company when it comes to the FEDS (Mac n Mae) use Ed!

David & Linda J.
Tucson
August 17, 2019

Ed was very helpful and professional.


Divider

Loretta C.
Oro Valley
August 2, 2019

Easier and quicker than I thought.


Divider

Anoma M. & Palitha T.
Tucson
August 3, 2019

One of the best.


Divider

Anthony & Camillia D.
Oracle
August 17, 2019

Our Builder would not accept VA Financing. Two years later with lower interest rates, we wished we could. Wow what a team. Financing, insurance and closing; had our interest in a most professional way.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top